× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List
× Add to cart
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

Mama Do You Love Me?: (Children's Storytime Book, Arctic and Wild Animal Picture Book, Native American Books for Toddlers)

# 400100217566
$9.99 Buy Now
Mama, do you love me? Yes I do, Dear One. How much?
In this universal story, a child tests the limits of independence and comfortingly learns that a parent's love is unconditional and everlasting. The lyrical text introduces young readers to a distinctively different culture, while at the same time showing that the special love that exists between parent and child transcends all boundaries of time and place. The story is beautifully complemented by graphically stunning illustrations that are filled with such exciting animals as whales, wolves, puffins, and sled dogs. This tender and reassuring book is one that both parents and children will turn to again and again.

• Set in a captivating and unusual Arctic setting
• Includes a carefully researched glossary provides additional information on Arctic life

Fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar, Goodnight Moon, and Guess How Much I Love You will love this book.

This book is a great read for:
• Toddlers and young children
• Families interested in different cultures
• Parents
• Librarians
Availability
  • Currently In Stock
Add To Wishlist
Safety Information
None
Product Specifications
  • Brand: Hachette Book Group.
  • Item Number: 400100217566.
  • Manufacturer Number: 9780811821315.
  • EAN: 0811821315.
  • ISBN: 9780811821315.
  • Measures approximately: 0.65 x 5.25 x 6.13 inches..
  • Weighs approximately: 0.47 pounds.
-Shipping Estimate
Zip Code:
Local Pickup at Kool & Child: Orders received may not be processed same day, due to HIGH volume. We will contact you when your order is ready for Pick-Up.$0.00
Canada Post$0.00Zip code is required
Local Delivery to communities between Victoria and Nanoose Bay on Vancouver Island by courier: Victoria to Nanoose via Geazone courier$20.00
Local Delivery to communities between Parksville on Vancouver Island and Campbell River: Parksville to Campbell River via G. courier$25.00
Local Delivery to communities on the West Coast of Vancouver Island: Port Alberni Ucluelet Tofino via Geazone courier$30.00
+Reviews